top of page

Before you make your shafts order, please refer to the picture below. There are 2 different types of shafts, A and B

  • ALL NEW TOA LITE 2207 and 2306 series have TYPE B shafts.

  • REGULAR TOA 2207 and 2306 series' shaft varies between TYPE A and TYPE B depending on which batch you have.

  • TYPE B is the newer batch.

  • ALL ARMATTAN TOA motors have TYPE B shaft.

bottom of page